Departamento de Biologia Celular y Molecular

    Biologia Celular

    1. Personal Docente de la SBC




      Dra. Cristina Arruti Profesor Titular arruti@fcien.edu.uy
      Dra. Nibia Berois Profesor Agregado berois@fcien.edu.uy
      Dr. Flavio Zolessi Profesor Adjunto fzolessi@fcien.edu.uy
      Dr. José R. Sotelo Profesor Adjunto jsotelo@fcien.edu.uy
      Dra. María José Arezo Asistente maui@fcien.edu.uy
      Mag. Andrea Toledo Asistente atoledo@fcien.edu.uy
      Mag. Daniel Prieto Ayudante dprieto@fcien.edu.uy
      Lic. Lucía Ruiz Ayudante lularuiz@gmail.com
      Lic. Gonzalo Aparicio Ayudante aparicio.hg@gmail.com
      Lic. Graciela Clivio Ayudante gclivio@fcien.edu.uy
      Br. Jimena Montagne Ayudante jimenamtg@gmail.com      

    2. novedades

      Librillo de prácticos 2012disponible

  1. Igua 4225
    Montevideo 11400
    Uruguay
    Universidad de la Republica
    Facultad de Ciencias
    +598 (2) 525 8618 ext. 7144